RRB NTPC Scorecard 2016-2017 Pre Zone Wise Merit List

RRB NTPC Pre Exam Merit List 2016

Railway Recruitment Board has conducted exam for various posts on various centres so after appearing for exam all applicant were looking forward for its merit list to get release. They did release vacancies all were for various post so huge number of aspirants had appeared for RRB NTPC 1st Stage Mains Exam. Now they can check their merit list & Cut off updated region wise from its official website i.e. /www.rrcb.gov.in. Result has been also released so kindly check its web portal (which is link given below on the web page).

Railway Recruitment Board which is very popularly known as RRB. Railway department is divided into two parts which is Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) & other one is Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC). RRC carries all govt. activities related to railways centrally. While RRB is allotted into 21 regions such as Allahabad, Ajmer, Bilaspur, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jammu, Mumbai, Bhopal & other areas.

RRB NTPC Stage 1st Merit List & Cutoff Marks:

Department Name-Railway Recruitment Board (RRB)
Name of Exam- NTPC Stage 1st
Post Name- Station Master, Clerk, Goods Guards, Traffic Assistant, Junior Accountants
Exam Date-April 2016
Result Date-06 December 2016
Official website- rrcb.gov.in

RRB NTPC (Graduate) Pre Exam Zone wise Merit List 2016 

Name of Zone (Region) Official Website
Allahabad www.rrbald.nic.in
Mumbai www.rrbmumbai.gov.in
Secunderabad rrbsecunderabad.nic.in
Kolkata www.rrbkolkata.gov.in
Ahmedabad rrbahmedabad.gov.in
Bhopal www.rrbbhopal.gov.in
Ajmer www.rrbajmer.org
Chennai www.rrbchennai.gov.in
Bhubaneswar www.rrbbbs.gov.in
Patna www.rrbpatna.gov.in
Bengaluru www.rrbbnc.gov.in
Ranchi www.rrbranchi.org
Thiruvananthapuram www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in
Muzaffarpur rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in
Guwahati www.rrbguwahati.gov.in
Chandigarh www.rrbcdg.gov.in
Bilaspur www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in
Gorakhpur www.rrbgkp.gov.in
Siliguri www.rrbsiliguri.org
Malda www.rrbmalda.gov.in
Jammu and Srinagar www.rrbjammu.nic.i

RRB NTPC Stage 1st Category Wise Cut off Marks:

Category Cut off Marks
General 78.53
OBC 65.14
SC 61.86
ST 75.21


How to check RRB NTPC Stage 1st Cut off Marks & Merit List 2016:

  • Applicants who has appeared for exam can refer to its official website for result.
  • Search for link of Merit List by RRB.
  • Enter necessary details such as registration number & date of birth.
  • Click on Submit button.
  • You will be able to see your merit list on screen.
  • Take hard copy of it & keep it along with you while appearing for next round if qualified.

Click here-RRB NTPC Stage 1st Merit List & Cutoff Marks 2016 

RRB Result 2016 – NTPC (CEN 03/2015) Result DeclaredRailway%2BJobs%252C%2BRailway%2BRecruitment%2B2016%2B%2528235527

More Related Posts:

new1_e0RRB Exam Date 2017 Announced
new1_e0Best Book to prepare for Railways Exam 2017
new1_e0RRB Recruitment 2017, 235527
new1_e0How to Prepare & Crack Railway Exams
new1_e0How to Apply for Jobs in Indian Railways
new1_e0Selection process Of Railway Exam 2017
new1_e0Indian Railways Previous Years Question Papers

Visit Again:- Yes Friends, For New Updates On This Topic Or Post, You Might Be Need To Visit This Page Again In Future. So Please Press (CTRL+ D On Your Keyboard) & Visit Our Page Again For Latest Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *